Parish Council

    The Parish Council, under the leadership of our Pastor, directs and coordinates church affairs and is comprised of eleven dedicated parishioners of St. Mary who are elected by the Parish Assembly for a two-year term. 

Members are as follows:

Rev. Fr. Arakel Vardazaryan  – President; Pastor
Mr. Leon Ariyan –  Chairman
Mr. Claude Ichkanian – Vice Chairman
Mr. Eddie Istanbul  – Secretary  
Mrs. Roxanne Panosian – Co-Treasurer            
 Mr. Raffi Krikorian – Co-Treasurer      
Mr. Anton Shahazizian            
Mr. Andrew Hallajian   
Mrs. Kristine Casali    
Mr. Hovhannes Mardirossian          

Diocesan Delegates

Mrs. Adi Abdo – Administrative Assistant;  Diocesan Delegate
Mr. Harry Toufayan – Diocesan Delegate